Web Design

Focus on website design for 18 years Chosen by listed companies, universities and higher education institutions, architects, interior designers, fashion designer, e-commerce platforms, property valuation, investment and finance clients, non-profit organizations, industry, information technology clients, jewelry and luxury goods clients, garment manufacturers, medical groups.

Fashion
PC Image

P.C. Image Consulting was founded in Hong Kong in 2003 to provide professional image, etiquette and communications services and training.

Advance Denim Limited

Advance Denim strive to become the best denim mill in the world. They are passionate about helping business through innovative products and Technologies.


Maxgroup

Max Group was founded as a trading company in 1994.

Lucky Zone Development Ltd.

Lucky Zone Development Ltd. (set. 1990) is a renowned corporation paving for high quality sleepwear and casual wear manufactured in China and Bangladesh. It carries out efficient massive production and delivers product on timely basis to clients, be them large or small, with highly competitive pricing.

Astoni Far East Limited

Astoni offers high quality Swiss fashion at most competitive prices resulting from productions solely within Asia.

JILL STUART Beauty

Innocent Sexy Jill has created a crowned jewel for every princess, innocent, sexy, elegant, fun and savvy. Experience the luxurious excitement every time and reach for the stars!

Kose - Faiso

Fasio, was inspired by “Fascination" and “Fashionable”. It's specially created for energetic ladies who are looking for cosmetic products that have functions like sun-protective and persistency. As Fasio supports energetic life, their functional products help you to boost the vitality! Functions Makes You Active!

KAVA Fashion

KAVA fashion store brings you the latest fashion from Japan and provides a happy and fun shopping experience for customers.

Winnie Couture

Based in Beverly Hills, California, Winnie Couture is a high end attire brand with a modern mix of classic elegant and sophisticated couture. It blends femininity and luxury to create bridal attire silhouettes that are flattering and timeless.

LEONA

LEONA was founded in Hong Kong by 1977, specialise in designing and producing products like excellent quality of underwear and pyjamas. The pyjamas series has involved clothes for men, women and children. It has been recentlyusing the concept of simple and light as the selling point to promote leisurewear and parent-child attire, hoping that it can enhance the warm and joyous atmosphere at home if a whole family wear it together. The underwear series has involved corselets, panties, thermal underwear and functional underwear etc.

Playmore

Playmore, a worldwide leader in custom technical apparel, was founded in 2005 and has quickly earned the reputation as a company offering the finest quality handmade garments for a wide range of sports and activities.

SHARE

Chatbot
DONE

网站設計

拥 18 年网页设计经验 深得上市公司、香港各大专院校、建筑师、室内设计师、时装设计师、电子商贸客户、物业估价,投资及金融集团、非牟利机构、工业制造、资讯科技、珠宝及奢侈品、成衣制作、医疗集团客户共同信赖

服装
P.C. 形象顾问

P.C. 形象顾问公司于2003年在香港成立,提供专业的形象、礼仪和沟通的服务和培训。在过去的十多年里,我们服务过众多不同领域的公司客户,包括零售业、金融业、地产业等等,积累了丰富的经验,获得了高度的评价。

前进纺织(香港)有限公司

前进纺织(香港)有限公司努力成为世界上最好的牛仔布工厂。他们希望通过创新产品和技术与时装企业一起成长。

麦斯集团

创立于1994年,麦斯集团是一家专注于鞋类产品垂直整合全方位的企业。

Lucky Zone Development Ltd.

Lucky Zone Development Ltd.(自1990年起)是一家知名企业,于中国和孟加拉生产高品质的内衣及休闲服装。 Lucky Zone能高效及大规模生产,并准时向客户提供产品,且提供极具竞争力的价格。

Astoni Far East Limited

Astoni offers high quality Swiss fashion at most competitive prices resulting from productions solely within Asia.

Kose - Faiso

Fasio的名字,灵感来自「Fascination(魅力)」及「Fashionable(时尚)」。特别为希望产品能具防晒及持久功能及活力十足的女士而设。 Fasio支持活力生活!功能性产品为你添活力! Function Makes You Active!

KAVA Fashion

KAVA fashion专为客人到日本搜罗日本潮流时装及配饰,务求令客人享受愉快又有趣的购物体验。

Winnie Couture

源自于美国加州比华利山庄,Winning Couture 是一家高档服装品牌,主售高质优美且精致的女装。他们揉合了女性气质与奢华感去制造永远令人赏心悦目的婚纱。

LEONA

LEONA于1977在香港成立,专门设计及生产优质内衣及睡衣等产品。睡衣系列包括男装、女装、及童装,近年推广家居服及亲子睡衣系列,款式以简约、轻便作主打,全家人齐齐穿上,令家里更添温馨及欢乐气氛;内衣系列则包括胸围、内裤、御寒内衣及功能性内衣等。

Playmore

Playmore 成立于2005年,我们为各种运动和活动提供最优质的手工制作的服装,成为订制服装技术的全球领导者。

SHARE

Chatbot
完成