Showcase

Web Design

Industrial
Tapbo Construction Company Limited

Tapbo’s group was incorporated in Hong Kong in 1987 and became Tapbo Civil Engineering Company Limited and Tapbo Construction Company Limited in 2000. Tapbo is a well experienced contractor and sub-contractor in the building, civil works and maintenance sectors in Hong Kong. Tapbo has established long-term and good relationship with well-known construction companies. Over more than twenty years, Tapbo had made substantial contributions to many large infrastructure developments in Hong Kong and overseas.

Winfat Industrial Company Limited

The idea to come up with WinFun toy world was to create a brand for parents that can ease their search for creatively designed toys for their little ones.

Darton Fashion Group

DFG is a Design and Product Development Studio focused on Handbags and Fashion accessories. They offer a global solution to Premium and Fast Fashion brands. With over 30 years of experience in sourcing and development.

Hong Kong Shanghai Alliance Holdings Limited

Hong Kong Shanghai Alliance Holdings Limited (formerly known as Van Shung Chong Holdings Limited) is listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited under stock code 1001. We were founded in 1961 as a trader of reinforcement steel to serve Hong Kong’s construction and manufacturing needs. Over time, we diversified to include structural long products, couplers and plate and grew to become one of the regions' leading distributors of steel products. We have developed long-term relationships with Hong Kong contractors and developers as well as steel makers in the region and the world.

MAYTAK

MayTak Rubber Factory Ltd. was established in the early 1980s. They have established themselves as one of the most trustworthy suppliers in the kitchenware industry.

Gainbase Industrial Limited

With more than 25 years of experience, Gainbase will sustain our vision by constantly seeking of improvement via continuous education and application of new technologies.

Flying Dragon Development Limited

Flying Dragon Development Limited, is one of the world's leading lighting products manufacturers. We produce over 3.6 million units of premium products for our customers every year, and distribute worldwide to over 65 countries and territories, including; Europe, the Asia-Pacific, the Americas, the Middle East and Africa.

SFEEL Limited

Staveley Far East Engineering Limited (SFEEL) was established in 1983 by a well-known publicly listed company in England, Staveley Industries plc, which commenced business in 1863.

Shahid Textiles Limited

Shahid Textiles Limited is headquartered in Hong Kong. All marketing and documentation is handled under the direct supervision of Mr. Mohammad Shahid. Our branch offices in Pakistan and India have teams of qualified inspectors looking after all aspects of quality and shipping.

Aoki Laboratories Ltd.

Founded in 1994, Aoki Laboratories Ltd. is a solder alloy manufacturer and a distributor of the high purity soldering accessories and related soldering & cleaning chemicals.

INERGI CORPORATION LTD.

INERGI focuses on delivery of eco-friendly, energy efficient and socially responsible products and solutions. We deliver solutions for sustainable development through research innovations in two areas of specialties: chemical and material science.

Welcome Construction Company Limited

Welcome Construction Company Limited – a name you feel increasingly familiar with, your caring neighbors, and an innovative and pragmatic construction company.

Genius Products Co. Ltd.

Genius Products Co. Ltd. was established in 1988 and started to supply locks and builders’ hardware for US market. Product range was later extended to include window hardware and fittings and furniture hardware.

SHARE

Ai Chatbot
DONE

展示

网站設計

工业
KPM Company Limited

KPM has over 10 years of experience in manufacturing various kinds of precision products, having manufactured some of the most demanding and trying products and parts across industries such as optical components, medical, dental and watch components, computer hard disks, automotive...

德宝建筑工程有限公司

德宝是香港建筑工程,土木工程及楼宇维修行业之承办商及分判商。创立于1987年

Winfat Industrial Company Limited

The idea to come up with WinFun toy world was to create a brand for parents that can ease their search for creatively designed toys for their little ones.

Darton Fashion Group

DFG是一个集中于设计及制造手提包与潮流配件的工作室。他们拥有30年丰富的取货及发展经验,为各专贵和快速时尚品牌提供国际方案。

沪港联合控股有限公司

沪港联合控股有限公司(前称万顺昌集团有限公司)于香港联合交易所有限公司上市,股份代号为1001。本集团成立于1961年,是为香港建筑及制造业提供钢筋需求的贸易商。之后我们所经营的产品更加多元化,包含了结构长材,钢筋接合器/精轧螺纹钢筋以及金属板材,并逐步成长为地区钢材产品主要经销商中的翘楚。我们不但与香港的承包商及开发商,乃至地区及全球的钢铁制造商建立了长期的合作关系。

MAYTAK

MayTak Rubber Factory Ltd 于1980年代初创办。他们证实了自己是厨房用具行业内其中一间最为可信的供应商。

邦基实业有限公司

拥有多过25年的经验,邦基实业有限公司坚持力臻完美,持续学习及应用新科技,务求朝着我们的远景进发。

Flying Dragon Development Limited

Flying Dragon Development Limited 是全球首屈一指的照明用品生产商。我们每年都会为客人生产超过3,600,000件优质货品,分别送到多于65个国家及地区,当中包括欧洲,亚太地区,美洲,中东及非洲。

思富利远东工程有限公司

思富利远东工程有限公司 (SFEEL) 是由英国一家1863年首创的上市公司-Staveley Industries plc 于1983所创办的。

沙希纺织有限公司

本公司从事纱线坯布进口及销售业务已有多年历史,累积了相当丰富的行业经验,建立了成熟的服务团队,我们只与优质的厂家合作,而且厂家都能通过高质的生产资格认定,价格核准,严格监控产品机制,货期跟踪制度等环节。更重要的是所有的验货报告都必须获得香港公司的批准厂家才能出货,以便为客户提供最优质服务。

青木科研有限公司

青木科研有限公司成立于 1994 年,是高纯度焊锡材料的制造商和经销商,代理销售波峰焊设备及相关配件和助焊剂及清洗溶剂化学品等。

INERGI CORPORATION LTD.

INERGI 一直专注提供环保、节能和具社会责任的产品及方案。我们会透过搜索崭新的化学及材料科学特制品,为可持续发展计划提供方案。

伟金建筑有限公司

伟金建筑有限公司 - 一个你渐渐觉得熟悉的名字。除了是你的好伙伴,也是一间既创新又实务的建筑公司。

易诚有限公司

易诚有限公司是于1988年所成立,专为美国建筑商市场提供锁及相关配件。产品种类随后已扩展至适合窗户及家私使用。

SHARE

Chatbot
完成