Web Design

Focus on website design for 20 years Chosen by listed companies, universities and higher education institutions, architects, interior designers, fashion designer, e-commerce platforms, property valuation, investment and finance clients, non-profit organizations, industry, information technology clients, jewelry and luxury goods clients, garment manufacturers, medical groups.

Medical Organization
HKU Med LKS Faculty of Medicine Clinical Trials Centre

Investigator-initiated clinical studies (IISs) play an important role in translating medical discoveries and hypotheses into clinical practice and bringing important value to advancement of human healthcare.

Legend Master Technology Limited

Legend Master Technology Limited was incorporated in 2001, is one of the well-known medical consumables and medical device distributors in Hong Kong.

Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital

Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital (PYNEH) is a major acute hospital serving the eastern district of Hong Kong Island, which commenced provision of services on 15 October 1993. PYNEH is one of the seven hospitals in the Hong Kong East Cluster (HKEC) of the Hospital Authority. Other hospitals and institutions in HKEC include Ruttonjee Hospital and Tang Shiu Kin Hospital, Tung Wah Eastern Hospital, Wong Chuk Hang Hospital, Cheshire Home (Chung Hom Kok) and St. John Hospital.

HKAH Breast Questionnaire

Breast cancer is the most common cancer among women in Hong Kong. In fact, many of the risk factors for breast cancer are linked to lifestyle habits. This simple test helps to assess your risk of developing breast cancer.

CUHK - Urology Centre

The Department of Surgery of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK), with the generous support of the S.H. Ho Foundation, established the S.H. Ho Urology Centre.

HKBH Ambulatory Medical Centre

Hong Kong Baptist Hospital (HKBH) Ambulatory Medical Centre is a one-stop day care medical services under HKBH. Conveniently located at the heart of the Kowloon East CBD, it takes just 5-min walk from the Centre to the nearest MTR Station (Exit B5, Ngau Tau Kok Station).

Marina Medical

Marina Medical is a private outpatient clinic providing primary and specialty care services, located in Central. Aside from general and specialists consultations, we also offer a range of vaccinations, health screening and travel medicine services.

G-NiiB

G-NiiB is a biotechnology company specializing in the human microbiome .

Hong Kong Institute of Integrative Medicine, CUHK (HKIIM)

The Hong Kong Institute of Integrative Medicine of the Chinese University of Hong Kong is comprised of the East-West Research and Training Centre for Integrative Medicine for research and education purposes; and the Integrative Medical Centre for outpatient services.

Hong Kong Specialists Centre

We are a circumcision clinic located in Hong Kong. Our qualified surgeons carry out circumcisions on all age groups of males.

Center for Liver Health, CUHK

我们取萃尖端医学研究,致力令肝病得有效控制,使患者获适切治疗,助医生能准确断症,让公众有护肝知识。
“阅肝”由香港中文大学肝脏护理中心架设,正旨在教育社会大众,确立坚实知识,化解肝病谬误。

The International Digestive Disease Forum (IDDF) 2020 - Institute of Digestive Disease, CUHK

The International Digestive Disease Forum (IDDF) is essentially a platform for gastroenterologists, hepatologists, endoscopists and related professionals to learn, exchange and connect. Attendees from young investigators to world-class experts congregate here to discuss ideas, showcase research, update knowledge of the latest trends and expand professional network.

Shun On Healthcare Limited

Shun On Healthcare Limited specializes in the importation, exportation, marketing, selling and distribution of medical equipment, medical consumables, rehabilitation products, as well as healthcare products in Hong Kong, Macau and China.

Integrative Medicine Clinical Evidence Portal

The Integrative Medicine Clinical Evidence Portal addresses the gap between evidence and action, with an aim to disseminate best available evidence on various Integrative Medicine approach in a user-friendly format. It is comprised of critically appraised synopses of randomized trials and systematic reviews on Integrative Medicine, as well as online training materials on evidence-based healthcare principles and clinical research methodology.

Integrative Medical Centre, Faculty of Medicine, CUHK

Integrative Medical Centre is the medical centre under the Institute of integrative Medical Research in CUHK. Apart from devoting efforts to integrative medical research, educational training and supply of high-quality medical services, it is also the first clinic that operated by both traditional Chinese medicine and Western medicine professors in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong Adventist Hospital

The mission of ADVENTIST HEALTH is to provide premier ethical leadership and multidisciplinary teamwork to plan, establish, and manage a comprehensive range of healthcare services that promote a total healing environment and lifestyle as a private not-for-profit Christian business organization for Hong Kong, China, and Asia, with values consistent with the philosophy, teachings and practices of the Seventh-Day Adventist Church.

sportsperformance physiotherapy

sportsperformance physiotherapy is a unique "one-stop-shop" multi-disciplinary allied health centre, located in Central, on Hong Kong Island, Tsimshatsui in Kowloon and Gold Coast in Tuen Mun, offering treatments for injuries, physiotherapeutic services and specialisation in sports performance.

The Hong Kong Psychological Counselling Center

The Hong Kong Psychological Counselling Center is a private institution offering comprehensive psychiatric and psychological counselling services in Hong Kong. Arrangement for individual and family counselling can be made within 7 days and all information collected will be kept confidential.

SHARE

Chatbot
DONE

网站設計

拥 20 年网页设计经验 深得上市公司、香港各大专院校、建筑师、室内设计师、时装设计师、电子商贸客户、物业估价,投资及金融集团、非牟利机构、工业制造、资讯科技、珠宝及奢侈品、成衣制作、医疗集团客户共同信赖

医疗机构
圣佐治医务中心

在圣佐治医务中心,我们使用整形外科、医学美容、耳鼻喉科和头颈外科的最新技术。 满足患者在功能及外观方面的要求。 我们的治疗室配备最先进的设备。 我们有注诊听力学家、前庭物理治疗师及睡眠医学技术人员增添我们的服务。 我们旨在提供全面及一站式服务,让您的治疗旅程顺利达标。

香港大学临床试验中心

Investigator-initiated clinical studies (IISs) play an important role in translating medical discoveries and hypotheses into clinical practice and bringing important value to advancement of human healthcare.

佳满科技有限公司

佳满科技有限公司始创于2001年,是香港其中一间著名的医疗用品和医疗器材经销商。透过和世界各地世界级的公司合作,我们为香港和澳门的医疗机构引进了多元化、高质量、创新的医疗仪器和医疗用品。

东区尤德夫人那打素医院

东区尤德夫人那打素医院 (下称「东区医院」) 于1993 年10月15日成立,是本港一所大型急症医院,为港岛东居民提供全面的专科服务。东区医院是医院管理局港岛东医院联网辖下的七间医院之一,联网内其他医院/医疗机构分别为律敦治医院及邓肇坚医院、东华东院、黄竹坑医院、舂磡角慈氏护养院及长洲医院。

香港港安医院乳房问卷

乳癌是香港女性最常见的癌症,事实上,许多乳癌的风险因素均与生活习惯息息相关。此简单测试有助评估你患乳癌的风险。

香港中文大学 - 何善衡泌尿中心

何善衡尿尿中心主任吴志辉教授致力于团队创建“探究”该网站作为一个电子平台来探讨 中大尿尿科团队希望利用我们的研究成果来教育公众,回馈社会。

香港浸信会医院日间医疗中心

香港浸信会医院日间医疗中心是香港浸信会医院旗下领先的日间医疗中心。中心位处九龙东商业区的心脏地带,往来港铁站(牛头角港铁站B5出口)只需5分钟步程,位置优越。

海湾医疗

海湾医疗是一间提供普通科门诊及专科门诊服务的私家诊所,位于中环的黄金地段。除了一般的普通科和专科门诊之外,我们亦提供各种疫苗接种、健康检查、旅游医护等服务。

G-NiiB

G-NiiB 是精进微生物科技有限公司 GenieBiome Ltd 及其子公司的注册商标。

香港中文大学香港中西医结合医学研究所

The Hong Kong Institute of Integrative Medicine of the Chinese University of Hong Kong is comprised of the East-West Research and Training Centre for Integrative Medicine for research and education purposes; and the Integrative Medical Centre for outpatient services.

香港专科中心

香港专科中心由政府注册专科医生主理,拥有多年医管局医院及私家医院工作经验,欢迎查询。

香港中文大学肝脏护理中心

我们取萃尖端医学研究,致力令肝病得有效控制,使患者获适切治疗,助医生能准确断症,让公众有护肝知识。
“阅肝”由香港中文大学肝脏护理中心架设,正旨在教育社会大众,确立坚实知识,化解肝病谬误。

国际消化疾病学术会议 2020-香港中文大学消化疾病研究所

国际消化疾病学术会议是一个平台让肠胃病学家、肝脏病学家、内窥镜检查专家以及相关的医学专业人士互相联系,学习和交流。出席者当中,由年轻的研究生至世界级的专家团队都聚首一堂,过程中会各自提出自己的想法、研讨个案、补充近期的智识和扩展人际网络。

信安医疗有限公司

信安医疗保健有限公司专门从事医疗设备,医疗消耗品,康复产品以及香港,澳门和中国的医疗保健产品的进口,出口,营销,销售和分销。

证视中西医理

《证视中西医理》弥补了证据与临床决策之间的差距,目的是以使用者友善的格式传递关于各种结合医学治疗方法的最佳现有证据。《证视中西医理》包含经严格评读、有关结合医学治疗的概要(包括随机对照试验和系统性文献回顾),以及有关实证医学原理和临床研究方法的网上学习资源。

香港中文大学医学院中西医结合医务中心

「中西医结合医务中心」乃香港中文大学医学院香港中西醫結合醫學研究所轄下的醫務中心。中心除了致力進行中西醫結合醫學研究、教育培訓及提供優質醫療服務外,更是香港首間由中醫及西醫教授共同管理的診所。

香港港安医院

港安﹝香港﹞的使命是提供以道德操守为领导,配合多方面之团体合作,以共同策划、设置及管理的全面性医院保健服务,并以基督教非牟利私营组织,按照基督复临安息日会之哲理、教导和实践,致力为香港、中国及亚太地区促进一个富痊愈性的环境和生活方式。

运动表现物理治疗

运动表现物理治疗是一间独特的「一站式」多专科辅助医疗服务中心,分别位于香港岛中环、九龙尖沙咀及屯门黄金海岸,提供创伤护理﹑物理治疗﹑及改善运动表现的服务。

香港心理辅导中心

香港心理辅导中心是一间提供全面精神科评估和心理辅导服务的私人机构,多位不同专长的精神科医生、心理学家和辅导员,为个人及家庭提供优良和正统心理评估和辅导服务,可安排7天内约见,所有资料均会保密。

SHARE

完成